Morgan DT – Fratello Hardware Part

Featuring Morgan DT, Sam Brown, Alex Morin, Mic Roy, Constantin Delmas, Jean-Raph Veilleux, Charles Corbin, Ced Vigneault, Nassim Lachhab, Jay Pare, Pierre-Yves Frappier (PIF)

Filmed and edited by Charles Giroux

Motion design/VFX by Vincent Laquerre

Additional filming by Anthony Drolet, Alex Blais, Charles Boutin, Angelo Fajardo, Alex Doyle and Philippe Motet