The Local Skateshop out of Hamilton, ON recently scored a collab deck with Deathwish Skateboards.

If you read this far, you’ve likely checked out their team edit above featuring The Local Skateshop crew: Riley Cronin, Chen Guevarra, Bailey Seager, Drew Fraser, Noah Tynes, Jason Dworsky, Big D, Damon Conners, Tyler Debathe, Conrad Arnold, Ryan Jacusiw, Tatem & Cory Perry.

Filmer and Editor
Mr. Mikey Ahee

Special thanks to Raj from Mehrathon Trading.