Dime Glory Challenge 2018

The Dime Glory Challenge is back for its fourth edition. 50 skateboarders from around the globe will compete in a series of artfully curated challenges on Saturday, September 15th.

The 2018 Dime Glory Challenge will feature the likes of Nora Vasconcellos, Forrest Edwards, Ishod Wair, Grant Taylor, Tiago Lemos, Will Marshall, Jake Johnson, Tony Hawk and many more. Their training has been ongoing since August 2017.


World Championship Game of S.K.A.T.E

Three time World Champion Wade Desarmo has agreed to play one last battle. Will he go out undefeated? Probably.
The Dime Glory Challenge will take place on
Saturday, September 15th,
1pm – 6pm.
Free Admission
Glory Street Challenge

Sunday, September 16th 2018
Details to be announced