Mailing Address

SBC Skateboard Magazine
560 Hensall Circle
Mississauga, ON L5A 1Y1

Editorial

Dan Mathieu, Editor
dan@sbcskateboard.com

Director of Sales & Marketing

Matt Williams
matt@sbcmedia.com

Sales

Elaine Dickson, Director of Sales & Partnerships
elaine@sbcmedia.com
Arlen Ekstein, Account Director
arlen@sbcmedia.com

Director of Interactive Solutions

Lee Eldridge
lee@sbcmedia.com

CFO

Tony Hyland
tony@sbcmedia.com

CEO & President

Jay Mandarino
jay@sbcmedia.com